3 Amazing Places to eat in Chicago

dsc_0523

 

3 Amazing Places to Eat in Chicago

Places that I would highly recommend

dsc_0549dsc_0534

Cindy’s 

I am going to start with my favourite restaurant called Cindy’s, it is a rooftop bar with a great atmosphere. This rustic but modern restaurant holds the best views of the park. The food is simply fantastic with a range of mouthwatering cuisine but it also holds some healthy alternatives which are great when you have been pigging out all week.

I had the burger and shared a desert with my mum. It was plenty of food. I love burgers but have become quite picky recently as I really dislike greasy food.

The little chocolate desert was a nice sweet way to finish the meal and I would 100% book a table anytime I re-visit Chicago.

Joe’s seafood Restaurant

dsc_0436

This seafood restaurant was amazing, it had an old Chicago gangster feel about it. The service was excellent and the food was mouthwatering.

Bavette’s bar & Boeuf

dsc_0054

This restaurant had a romantic atmosphere and was absolutely packed. I had heard around the city that it is a local favourite to go to.

 

Do you have any suggestions? please comment and let me know!

Leave a Reply

